Dr. Srijon  Mukherjee

Dr. Srijon Mukherjee

Fortis Hospital Anandapur, Kolkata Oral/ Maxillofacial Surgery | Dental Sciences

View OPD Schedule

We use the class nav-pills instead of nav-tabs which automatically creates a background color for the tab

We applied clearfix to the tab-content to rid of the gap between the tab and the content

We use css to change the background color of the content to be equal to the tab

Doctor’s Profile

Dr. Srijon Mukherji is a renowned Maxillofacial Surgeon with more than 15 years of experience. He has been associated with Hospitals and Medical institutions in India and overseas. His spectrum of surgery involves head-neck-face trauma including orbit and soft tissue injuries, Tracheostomy, Oral and other head-neck cancer and skull base tumors. He is involved in providing diagnostic, conservative and surgical treatments for jaw joints, salivary glands, jaw and neck pathologies, corrective surgery-hard and soft tissue facial deformities, full range of aesthetic facial surgery including Rhinoplasty, comprehensive management of all oral lesions of dental and non dental origin. Management of cervicofacial infections. He has completed his BDS from Calcutta in the year 1997, FDSRCS ENG-2000 and FIBOMS-2010. Further he has taken special training in various aspects of Maxillofacial Surgery.





  • 1. Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons of India (Joint Secretary)

    2. Indian Board of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

    3. International Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

    4. Royal College of Surgeons of England

    5. Foundation of Head and Neck Oncology, India

    6. International Trauma Anesthesia and Critical Care Unit

  • Glory of India 2007 (IIFS New Delhi); Merit Award-International College of Dentists (India Section) 1997; Merit Award Indian Society of Peridontology & Colgate Palmolive India Ltd. 1997; Honors in General Surgery; Indian Dental Association Awards:; Dr. Swaraup Mohan Roy Memorial Gold Medal 1997; Hira Charan Pal Memorial Gold Medal 1997; Bela Sarkar Memorial Gold Medal 1997; Dr. A R Ahmed Memorial Gold Medal 1997; Vivek Memorial Gold Medal 1996; Dr. Bankim Mukherjee Memorial Gold Medal 1996; Order of Merit-University of Calcutta 1996 and 1997


Feedback Form