## FORTIS HEALTHCARE LIMITED

## COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES AS ON MARCH 21, 2023

Audit Committee		
1	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty, Chairperson	
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee	
3	Ms. Shailaja Chandra	
4	Mr. Joerg Ayrle	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
1	Ms. Shailaja Chandra, Chairperson
2	Dr. Ashutosh Raghuvanshi
3	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee

Nom	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
1	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee, Chairperson	
2	Ms. Shailaja Chandra	
3	Mr. Sim Heng Joo Joe	

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	
1	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee
3	Dr. Ashutosh Raghuvanshi

Risk I	Risk Management Committee		
1	Mr. Sim Heng Joo Joe, Chairperson		
2	Dr. Ashutosh Raghuvanshi		
3	Ms. Shailaja Chandra		
4	Dr. Bishnu Prasad Panigrahi		
5	Mr. Anil Vinayak		