## FORTIS HEALTHCARE LIMITED COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

## AS ON NOVEMBER 10, 2023

Audit Committee	
1	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee, Chairperson
2	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty
3	Ms. Shailaja Chandra
4	Mr. Ashok Pandit

Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
1	Ms. Shailaja Chandra, Chairperson
2	Dr. Ashutosh Raghuvanshi
3	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee

Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
1	Ms. Shailaja Chandra, Chairperson
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee
3	Dr. Prem Kumar Nair

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	
1	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee
3	Dr. Ashutosh Raghuvanshi

Risk I	Risk Management Committee		
1	Ms. Shailaja Chandra		
2	Dr. Ashutosh Raghuvanshi		
3	Mr. Dilip Kadambi		
4	Dr. Bishnu Prasad Panigrahi		
5	Mr. Anil Vinayak		