

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTESS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON SEPTEMBER 28, 2019

A. Audit and Risk Management Committee

1 Mr. Indrajit Banerjee, Chairperson

2 Mr. Ravi Rajagopal

3 Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty

4 Mr. Low Soon Teck

B. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

1 Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty

2 Mr. Indrajit Banerjee

3 Mr. Ravi Rajagopal

4 Dr. Chan Boon Kheng

C. N	C. Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
1	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee		
2	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal		
3	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty		
4	Mr. Chintamani Aniruddha Bhagat		
5	Dr. Chan Boon Kheng		

D. C	D. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
1	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal		
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee		
3	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty		
4	Dr. Chan Boon Kheng		
5	Dr. Kelvin Loh Chi-Keon		

E. Finance Committee	
1	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee
2	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty
3	Mr. Low Soon Teck
4	Mr. Chan Boon Kheng