

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTESS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON MAY 23, 2018

A. Au	A. Audit and Risk Management Committee	
1	*Mr. Indrajit Banerjee	
2	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal	
3	Mr. Rohit Bhasin	
4.	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty	

B. Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
1	*Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty	
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee	
3	Mr. Rohit Bhasin	

C. Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
1	*Mr. Rohit Bhasin	
2	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal	
3	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty	

D. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	
1	*Mr. Ravi Rajagopal
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee
3	Mr. Rohit Bhasin

E. M	E. Management Committee	
	No Members	

^{*}Chairperson of the Committee