

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTESS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON NOVEMBER 13, 2018

A. Audit and Risk Management Committee		
1	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee	
2	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal	
3	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty	
4	Mr. Low Soon Teck	

B. St	B. Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
1	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty	
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee	
3	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal	
4	Dr. Chan Boon Kheng	

C. Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
1	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee	
2	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal	
3	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty	
4	Mr. Low Soon Teck	
5	Dr. Chan Boon Kheng	

D. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
1	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal	
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee	
3	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty	
4	Dr. Chan Boon Kheng	

E. Treasury Committee	
1	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee
2	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty
3	Mr. Low Soon Teck
4	Mr. Chan Boon Kheng