

## COMPOSITION OF COMMITTESS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON JUNE 26, 2018

| A. Au | A. Audit and Risk Management Committee |  |
|-------|--|--|
| 1     | *Mr. Indrajit Banerjee                 |  |
| 2     | Mr. Ravi Rajagopal                     |  |
| 3     | Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty              |  |

| B. St | B. Stakeholders Relationship Committee |  |
|-------|--|--|
| 1     | Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty              |  |
| 2     | Mr. Indrajit Banerjee                  |  |
| 3     | Mr. Ravi Rajagopal                     |  |

| C. No | C. Nomination and Remuneration Committee |  |
|-------|--|--|
| 1     | Mr. Indrajit Banerjee                    |  |
| 2     | Mr. Ravi Rajagopal                       |  |
| 3     | Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty                |  |

| D. Co | D. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee |  |
|-------|--|--|
| 1     | Mr. Ravi Rajagopal                           |  |
| 2     | Mr. Indrajit Banerjee                        |  |
| 3     | Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty                    |  |

| E. Ma | E. Management Committee |  |
|-------|-------------------------|--|
|       | No Members              |  |

<sup>\*</sup>Chairperson of the Committee