As per the GOI circular on price capping of Orthopaedic Knee implant by NPPA(National Pharmaceutical Pricing Authority), new prices of knee implants have been implemented effective 16th August 2017. For details on knee implant pricing across our hospitals. CLICK HERE | As per GOI’s circular dated 02nd April 2018 on price-capping of stents by NPPA(National Pharmaceutical Pricing Authority), new prices of coronary stents are revised with effect from 01st April, 2018. For details on stent pricing.CLICK HERE
Doctor Profile
Dr. Vishal  Arora

Dr. Vishal Arora,

MBBS, MD Ophthalmology (AIIMS), Fellowship in Cataract and Refractive Surgery (Narayana Nethralaya)

8+ Years Of Experience

Consultant, Fortis Memorial Research Institute Gurgaon

Eye/ Ophthalmology

OPD Schedule - +91 124 4962200

  • Tue

    02:00 PM - 05:00 PM

  • Thu

    02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

  • Fri

    05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

    Book an Appointment
    Pay Online and Get 10% Off

Dr Vishal Arora is a consultant Ophthalmologist (Eye Specialist), who is a postgraduate from Dr. R. P. Centre for Ophthalmic Sciences, AIIMS (New Delhi) and comes to FMRI with years of experience in Ophthalmology. Having completed his specialization, he excelled in the field of suture-less cataract surgery and Refractive surgery (LASIK) during his fellowship at Narayana Nethralaya ,Bangalore, India. His special area of interest is managing Keratoconus and Imaging of the Eye.

Dr Vishal Arora has been invited for several national and international conferences as a faculty to deliver talks in his area of interest and has numerous published papers in journals of global significance. He is a lifetime member of both national and international bodies of Ophthalmology including the American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO), European Society for Cataract and Refractive Surgeons (ESCRS) and All India Ophthalmological Society (AIOS).

  1. All India Ophthalmological Society (AIOS),
  2. Karnataka Ophthalmological Society (KOS),
  3. Delhi Ophthalmological Society (DOS),
  4. Haryana Ophthalmological Society (HOS),
  5. American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO),
  6. European Society for Cataract and Refractive Surgeons (ESCRS),
  7. Gurugram Ophthalmological Society (GOS)