Dr. Anjila Aneja

Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurugram | Fortis La Femme, Greater Kailash
Obstetrics and Gynaecology

View OPD Schedule

The doctor is available for consultation at multiple locations. Please choose where you would like to visit.

We use the class nav-pills instead of nav-tabs which automatically creates a background color for the tab

We applied clearfix to the tab-content to rid of the gap between the tab and the content

We use css to change the background color of the content to be equal to the tab


  • M. B. B. S., M.D. (Obs & Gynae), DNB (Obs & Gynae), MRCOG (UK), FRCOG (UK), Diploma In Pelvic Laparoscopy (Germany).

  • College Council Gold Medal for being Best Graduate for year 1987 Inderjeet Dewan Gold Medal for being first in practical Anatomy First Prof. January 1985 Physiology society Gold Medal for being First in practical Physiology in first Prof. January 1985 Bronze Medal for being second in Biochemistry First Prof. January1985.


Feedback Form